Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Buddy Watkins

Buddy Watkins

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Watkins
"Tyler and his team are very dedicated to helping their customers and making sure things are done right. I had some issues dealing with State Farm Corporate in regards to 2 claims that weren’t handled properly and Tyler reached out to me personally, heard what I had to say and had them resolve the issue for me in only a few days. To me this shows true dedication to the customer and is a trait that you won’t find with most agents."
Profile photo of Stephen Swofford

Stephen Swofford

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Swofford
"Great experience dealing with Tyler and his team! They’ve taken good care of us and our insurable needs, while providing excellent service at an affordable cost. They even went so far as to send us a book for our new born, completely unprompted. They care about their clients and it’s nice to have a caring team like that in our community."
Profile photo of Eric Heinz

Eric Heinz

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Heinz
"Extremely responsive. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Evan Conant

Evan Conant

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Conant
"Working with megan was amazing. She was very straight forward and extremely patient. Would absolutely recommend, especially if you are looking for an agent that values your time."
Profile photo of Locks Keys

Locks Keys

July 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Locks Keys
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Michelle Castle

Michelle Castle

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Castle
"megan natrin was very helpful and kind she made the process to get insured timely. She explained everything well. Thank you ! :)"
Profile photo of Alyssa Martorell

Alyssa Martorell

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Martorell
"Working with Megan has been a complete pleasure! I’ve needed a lot of changes done in a short amount of time and she has been very helpful to get everything done in great timing. Appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of Joe Sheckler

Joe Sheckler

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sheckler
"Megan provides excellent customer service and handles all our insurance needs super quickly."
Profile photo of K

K

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K
"Im new to this agency but they were there to answers my questions and issues with my policy. I look forward to dealing with this agency in the future. Keith Scott"
Profile photo of Daisy Richard

Daisy Richard

December 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Daisy Richard
"Communication is horrible. Extremely non responsive unless when they want money from you. Premium was raised without any notice. The worst that I have ever had"
Profile photo of christine naples

christine naples

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by christine naples
"Tire wise is very helpful. He was great can’t say not one negative thing.. Thank you again, Tyler. Sincerely, Christine Bristow will be talking to you soon.…"
Profile photo of Lori Morrell

Lori Morrell

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Morrell
"I love my agent and the people that work there. They treat you like family and explain and make sure you understand everything. They stay in touch with you, send reminders, and they work around your schedule if it's needed. They have always been kind, patient, helpful, and understanding."
Profile photo of Connor R

Connor R

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connor R
"Fantastic group of people. Always very helpful and knowledgeable about claims. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mia Bloomfield

Mia Bloomfield

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Bloomfield
"Always attentive and all the people that work there are very happy and helpful. It is a pleasure doing business with them !"
Profile photo of ann marie mooney

ann marie mooney

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ann marie mooney
"excellent agency. Great responsive staff."
Profile photo of Ashley Wise

Ashley Wise

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wise
"Friendly, very helpful and great staff.. Tyler Wise State Farm is the best in the business always helpful and nice to speak with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer Lynch

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lynch
"Tyler and his staff are always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They have gone above and beyond for us in many ways! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ivette Yunez

Ivette Yunez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Yunez
"My agent Tyler Wise and his staff are phenomenal. They take care of their customers as though we were family. I so pleased with their level of care with my family. If you ever want an agent that cares Tyler Wise is your agent."
Profile photo of Kara Bicking

Kara Bicking

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Bicking
"Friendly, helpful and attentive staff. When I call a business I want to talk to a real person, not an automated recording. Calling Tyler Wise State Farm is like calling my sister, I get service fast from a real person. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Karen Bicking

Karen Bicking

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bicking
"Office staff are very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of KATHLEEN CLARK

KATHLEEN CLARK

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KATHLEEN CLARK
"Tyler and his staff handle all of our insurance needs. we have our house, cars and umbrella polices with his agency. The staff is excellent and knowledgeable and they keep our insurance costs low."
Profile photo of Douglas Clark

Douglas Clark

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Clark
"Tyler and his staff have been very responsive to my insurance needs and work hard to get me the lowest prices. We have our cars, house, and umbrella policies with Tyler Wise's State Farm agency and will continue to use him for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelsey Diabo

Kelsey Diabo

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Diabo
"This agency is fantastic! Easy to work with and extremely helpful for all!"
Profile photo of Kerri Easter

Kerri Easter

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Easter
"Tyler is awesome to work with. He is quick to respond to questions and concerns. He works hard to get the best coverage for each individual need. Tyler and his staff went above and beyond to meet my expectations. I highly recommend Tyler Wise State Farm Agency to meet your needs!"
Profile photo of Krisha Bardell

Krisha Bardell

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krisha Bardell
"Very prompt with all my insurance needs, always very helpful and generous when I have a problem . Would give 10 stars instead of 5 if I could . 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"