Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Wise

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Wise

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

christine naples

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tire wise is very helpful. He was great can’t say not one negative thing.. Thank you again, Tyler. Sincerely, Christine Bristow will be talking to you soon.…"

Lori Morrell

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent and the people that work there. They treat you like family and explain and make sure you understand everything. They stay in touch with you, send reminders, and they work around your schedule if it's needed. They have always been kind, patient, helpful, and understanding."

Connor R

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic group of people. Always very helpful and knowledgeable about claims. Highly recommend."

Mia Bloomfield

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always attentive and all the people that work there are very happy and helpful. It is a pleasure doing business with them !"

ann marie mooney

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent agency. Great responsive staff."

Ashley Wise

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, very helpful and great staff.. Tyler Wise State Farm is the best in the business always helpful and nice to speak with."

Jennifer Lynch

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff are always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They have gone above and beyond for us in many ways! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!"

Ivette Yunez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Tyler Wise and his staff are phenomenal. They take care of their customers as though we were family. I so pleased with their level of care with my family. If you ever want an agent that cares Tyler Wise is your agent."

Kara Bicking

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful and attentive staff. When I call a business I want to talk to a real person, not an automated recording. Calling Tyler Wise State Farm is like calling my sister, I get service fast from a real person. Thanks State Farm!"

Karen Bicking

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff are very helpful and professional."

KATHLEEN CLARK

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff handle all of our insurance needs. we have our house, cars and umbrella polices with his agency. The staff is excellent and knowledgeable and they keep our insurance costs low."

Douglas Clark

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff have been very responsive to my insurance needs and work hard to get me the lowest prices. We have our cars, house, and umbrella policies with Tyler Wise's State Farm agency and will continue to use him for all of our insurance needs."

Kelsey Diabo

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is fantastic! Easy to work with and extremely helpful for all!"

Kerri Easter

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler is awesome to work with. He is quick to respond to questions and concerns. He works hard to get the best coverage for each individual need. Tyler and his staff went above and beyond to meet my expectations. I highly recommend Tyler Wise State Farm Agency to meet your needs!"

Krisha Bardell

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt with all my insurance needs, always very helpful and generous when I have a problem . Would give 10 stars instead of 5 if I could . 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Chelsea Perrin

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company is the best company out there! They are very loyal to their customers and trustworthy to help u make the best decisions. Tyler is a very hard working, respectable person who care very deeply about each and every customer he and his staff deal with."

Lisa Wise

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler Wise is very professional agent, very responsive, very reliable and get the best prices around. I would recommend Tyler Wise to everyone very respectful!! His staff goes above and beyond to help, thank you for doing what you do for your clients"

Risepage Inc

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler is a very talented agent who cares deeply about the security and protection of his clients."

Michael Kugler

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Megan B is by far the best person I’ve ever had help with insurance. For years she has consistently had my back and got anything and everything done for me with ease. The process is always best when you don’t need to switch people or explain your whole situation over and over they just know it and have your back."

Ann Angelucci

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Tyler and his team. We were previously with a huge agency who never touched base with us until we were leaving. He spent time reviewing our old policy and made sure we were protected moving forward with State Farm! We really appreciate the personal touch and his willingness to go above and beyond any time we have had a question. We look forward to referring Tyler & his team!"

christopher steyer

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tyler is a pleasure to work with. He has responded immediately on requests every time I have been in need, even answering emails late at night. He goes beyond what I have always expected from an insurance agent, offering advice on cars that I have been shopping. I highly recommend Tyler Wise State Farm."

Sara Kemp

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

Michael

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency. The agents are very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."

Megan Natrin

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Agent & amazing team. Actually saved me $50 a month with more coverage. So happy I switched!"

Cheri Morrell

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. Recently added a very experienced Life Insurance Specialist."