Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Wise

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Wise

4.8 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Morrell

Lori Morrell

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connor R

Connor R

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic group of people. Always very helpful and knowledgeable about claims. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mia Bloomfield

Mia Bloomfield

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always attentive and all the people that work there are very happy and helpful. It is a pleasure doing business with them !"
Profile photo of ann marie mooney

ann marie mooney

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent agency. Great responsive staff."
Profile photo of Ashley Wise

Ashley Wise

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, very helpful and great staff.. Tyler Wise State Farm is the best in the business always helpful and nice to speak with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer Lynch

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff are always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They have gone above and beyond for us in many ways! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ivette Yunez

Ivette Yunez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Tyler Wise and his staff are phenomenal. They take care of their customers as though we were family. I so pleased with their level of care with my family. If you ever want an agent that cares Tyler Wise is your agent."
Profile photo of Kara Bicking

Kara Bicking

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful and attentive staff. When I call a business I want to talk to a real person, not an automated recording. Calling Tyler Wise State Farm is like calling my sister, I get service fast from a real person. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Karen Bicking

Karen Bicking

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff are very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of KATHLEEN CLARK

KATHLEEN CLARK

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff handle all of our insurance needs. we have our house, cars and umbrella polices with his agency. The staff is excellent and knowledgeable and they keep our insurance costs low."
Profile photo of Douglas Clark

Douglas Clark

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff have been very responsive to my insurance needs and work hard to get me the lowest prices. We have our cars, house, and umbrella policies with Tyler Wise's State Farm agency and will continue to use him for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelsey Diabo

Kelsey Diabo

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is fantastic! Easy to work with and extremely helpful for all!"
Profile photo of Kerri Easter

Kerri Easter

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Krisha Bardell

Krisha Bardell

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt with all my insurance needs, always very helpful and generous when I have a problem . Would give 10 stars instead of 5 if I could . 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Chelsea Perrin

Chelsea Perrin

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company is the best company out there! They are very loyal to their customers and trustworthy to help u make the best decisions. Tyler is a very hard working, respectable person who care very deeply about each and every customer he and his staff deal with."
Profile photo of Lisa Wise

Lisa Wise

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler Wise is very professional agent, very responsive, very reliable and get the best prices around. I would recommend Tyler Wise to everyone very respectful!! His staff goes above and beyond to help, thank you for doing what you do for your clients"
Profile photo of Nick Joseph

Nick Joseph

October 12, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Risepage Inc

Risepage Inc

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler is a very talented agent who cares deeply about the security and protection of his clients."
Profile photo of Michael Kugler

Michael Kugler

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ann Angelucci

Ann Angelucci

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of christopher steyer

christopher steyer

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sara Kemp

Sara Kemp

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency. The agents are very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Megan Natrin

Megan Natrin

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Agent & amazing team. Actually saved me $50 a month with more coverage. So happy I switched!"
Profile photo of Cheri Morrell

Cheri Morrell

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. Recently added a very experienced Life Insurance Specialist."